Change Location × Worldwide

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      House of Floyd Tour Dates and Concert Tickets

      • House of Floyd Photo #1
      1 of 1
      Tribute to Pink Floyd
      Band Members: Eddie Berman: eddie@houseoffloyd.com Joe Bartone: joe@houseoffloyd.com Mellissa Harley: mellissa@houseoffloyd.com Lou Portela: louis@houseoffloyd.com Pat Potter: pat@houseoffloyd.com Mark Showalter: mark@houseoffloyd.com Sheri Showalter: sheri@houseoffloyd.com Crew: Rich ... read more
      28 people like this performer

      House of Floyd Tickets

      Recommendations Similar to House of Floyd

      Receive alerts & never miss a show | Manage Favorites

      COMMENTS ABOUT House of Floyd

      MORE INFO ABOUT House of Floyd

      Bio

      Band Members:
      Eddie Berman: eddie@houseoffloyd.com
      Joe Bartone: joe@houseoffloyd.com
      Mellissa Harley: mellissa@houseoffloyd.com
      Lou Portela: louis@houseoffloyd.com
      Pat Potter: pat@houseoffloyd.com
      Mark Showalter: mark@houseoffloyd.com
      Sheri Showalter: sheri@houseoffloyd.com

      Crew:
      Rich Harley: rich@houseoffloyd.com
      Jason Kaduk: jason@houseoffloyd.com

      General Information: info@houseoffloyd.com

      Categories: Music | Rock | Pop

      Claim your performer profile on eventful to:
      • Find out where you're in demand and route your tours
      • Get stats and demographic data on your fans
      • Send messages to your fans
      • Add your events and edit your profile
      Get Started Now!